CALL US NOW
509-324-7884

Customer Reviews
We Are Dedicated to Your Comfort

Spokane Comfort Systemsstarstarstarstarstar4.7 / 5

45 Total Reviews /files//SCS-Logo.png509-324-7884$620 N Freya St, Spokane WA


Spokane Comfort Systems

Spokane Comfort Systems/files//SCS-Logo.png$509-324-7884620 N Freya St, Spokane WA
Spokane Comfort Systems/files//SCS-Logo.png509-324-7884$620 N Freya St, Spokane WA starstarstarstarstar 4.7 / 5 | 45 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Spokane Comfort Systems/files//SCS-Logo.png$620 N Freya St, Spokane WA 509-324-7884"Sturm installed my present gas furnace in 1998. Whenever I have called with a need they are responsive. They show up on time. That's very important to me. My tech on Nov. 16th was Cory. He knew his stuff and explained what the problem was and how he would repair a worn out part. He was polite and respectful. I've always recommended Sturm and will continue to do so. Jim Bayne"
from Spokane, WA on November 17th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Spokane Comfort Systems/files//SCS-Logo.png$620 N Freya St, Spokane WA 509-324-7884"Paul came and serviced my gas furnace. He was very professional and answered all my questions. "
from Colbert, WA on November 7th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Spokane Comfort Systems/files//SCS-Logo.png$620 N Freya St, Spokane WA 509-324-7884"Matthew fixed our furnace quickly and was right on time. Very courteous."
from Greenacres, WA on November 2nd, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Spokane Comfort Systems/files//SCS-Logo.png$620 N Freya St, Spokane WA 509-324-7884"Spokane Comfort Systems put a mini split in my house the summer of 2021. From quote, installation and a couple of glitches that have popped up since installation, this crew (from company owner, installers and office staff) is absolutely the nicest company I have ever done business with. I'm almost tempted to come up with another issue so I can interact with them again. I highly recommend them -not only for their products but for their incredible customer service."
from Medical Lake, WA on October 19th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Spokane Comfort Systems/files//SCS-Logo.png$620 N Freya St, Spokane WA 509-324-7884"AC was not working and called to schedule a repair. The lady who answered instructed me on a a possible fix I could do myself and it worked! Save me the cost of them coming out. You will defiantly have my business in the future and my recommendation as well!! A+++"
from Mead, WA on August 4th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Spokane Comfort Systems/files//SCS-Logo.png$620 N Freya St, Spokane WA 509-324-7884"I have been using Spokane Comfort Systems for years. Each time they come out they are pleasant and efficient. Today I had the pleasure of meeting Melvin. My furnace wasn't turning on and he diagnosed the issue quickly and got it up and running. He took the time to educate me on a few things and not once while he was doing this did he make me feel like an idiot, which truth be told is true because the whole issue was caused by me not keeping up on the furnace maintenance. He was great though and next year when I get maintenance done I hope he gets the call. Thank You"
from Spokane Valley, WA on April 5th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Spokane Comfort Systems/files//SCS-Logo.png$620 N Freya St, Spokane WA 509-324-7884"They installed a full system Heat and A/C unit in my house. They installed the brand of my choice and the system has worked flawlessly for 9 years now. ZERO complaints. I would leave 6 stars but only had the option of 5. "
from Deerpark, WA on March 17th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Spokane Comfort Systems/files//SCS-Logo.png$620 N Freya St, Spokane WA 509-324-7884"Bob and Josh did an excellent job of installing our new Lennox A/C. They were completely professional and easy to interact with."
from Spokane , WA on July 7th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Spokane Comfort Systems/files//SCS-Logo.png$620 N Freya St, Spokane WA 509-324-7884"No issues, excellent service..."
from Spokane, WA on May 17th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Spokane Comfort Systems/files//SCS-Logo.png$620 N Freya St, Spokane WA 509-324-7884"Excellent service. Techs were great and very informative. "
from Medical Lake, WA on May 10th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)