CALL US NOW
509-324-7884

Customer Reviews
We Are Dedicated to Your Comfort

Spokane Comfort Systemsstarstarstarstarstar4.7 / 5

29 Total Reviews /files//SCS-Logo.png509-324-7884$620 N Freya St, Spokane WA


Spokane Comfort Systems

Spokane Comfort Systems/files//SCS-Logo.png$509-324-7884620 N Freya St, Spokane WA
Spokane Comfort Systems/files//SCS-Logo.png509-324-7884$620 N Freya St, Spokane WA starstarstarstarstar 4.7 / 5 | 29 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Spokane Comfort Systems/files//SCS-Logo.png$620 N Freya St, Spokane WA 509-324-7884"The owner and employees were very nice and knowledgeable about their products. They did a stellar job, and we did not have to wait. We are very happy with the furnace they recommended and installed, as the heat from it is very even and comfortable. I can only say a big thank you to all. "
from Spokane Valley, WA on October 5th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Spokane Comfort Systems/files//SCS-Logo.png$620 N Freya St, Spokane WA 509-324-7884"Eric Brulotte the owner and his crew did a fantastic job installing our new gas furnace. They are highly professional, extremely knowledgeable and very clean . They went above and beyond my expectations. I highly recommend Eric and his company Spokane Comfort Systems . "
from Spokane Valley, WA on September 30th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Spokane Comfort Systems/files//SCS-Logo.png$620 N Freya St, Spokane WA 509-324-7884"You were great. I needed quick assistance and you provided it. Your installers were great too. They were polite and professional."
from Spokane, WA on September 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Spokane Comfort Systems/files//SCS-Logo.png$620 N Freya St, Spokane WA 509-324-7884"Wonderful. On time with all services. Excellent work performance. I would highly recommend."
from Spokane, WA on September 2nd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Spokane Comfort Systems/files//SCS-Logo.png$620 N Freya St, Spokane WA 509-324-7884"Five stars all the way. Great products, great service! Would highly recommend "
from Spokane, WA on September 1st, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Spokane Comfort Systems/files//SCS-Logo.png$620 N Freya St, Spokane WA 509-324-7884"Prompt, professional service. Very easy or work with. "
from Spokane, WA on August 28th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Spokane Comfort Systems/files//SCS-Logo.png$620 N Freya St, Spokane WA 509-324-7884"A great upgrade to my heat pump. SCS won my business by having a great solution at the best price. The trick was they came out to see me, and asked questions, and worked hard to find the right solution. My new system was installed a couple of weeks ago. Thank God, it has been hot! The system is sized properly, one size larger than before. Nice and quiet, and the installers were great guys, and answered all my questions."
from Chattaroy, WA on August 28th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Spokane Comfort Systems/files//SCS-Logo.png$620 N Freya St, Spokane WA 509-324-7884"Exceptional job using quality products. They replaced our furnace, air con plus hot water tank. The inspector praised a quality?clean job. Very pleased"
from Nine Mile Falls, WA on August 27th, 2020
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Spokane Comfort Systems/files//SCS-Logo.png$620 N Freya St, Spokane WA 509-324-7884"Prompt service. Great communication. Good price. Recommend"
from Spokane Valley, WA on August 27th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Spokane Comfort Systems/files//SCS-Logo.png$620 N Freya St, Spokane WA 509-324-7884"The folks at SCS were in the door by 8:30 and out by 3:30 after installing a new AC unit, corresponding electrical and running a bunch of piping. I'm happy with the work and the price. My house is finally cool!!!"
from Spokane, WA on August 27th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)