CALL US NOW
509-324-7884

Customer Reviews
We Are Dedicated to Your Comfort

Spokane Comfort Systemsstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

10 Total Reviews Spokane Comfort Systems509-324-7884$620 N Freya St, Spokane WA


Spokane Comfort Systems

Spokane Comfort Systems/files//SCS-Logo.png$509-324-7884620 N Freya St, Spokane WA
Spokane Comfort Systems/files//SCS-Logo.png509-324-7884$620 N Freya St, Spokane WA starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 10 Total Reviews

5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Spokane Comfort Systems/files//SCS-Logo.png$620 N Freya St, Spokane WA 509-324-7884" Jason M was a great service tech! Explained everything so that I understood - and gave recommendations that no one had explained to us before when the units were put in about 1 1/2 years ago. I would suggest that your installers explain certain things that homeowners need to do to maintain the units. No one said anything to us about covering the AC unit, or that we need to use insulation to cover the bare section of copper line, etc. Jason also fixed a broken exhaust vent on the outside of the house. Definitely would recommend Comfort Systems. "
from Spokane, WA on September 18th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Spokane Comfort Systems/files//SCS-Logo.png$620 N Freya St, Spokane WA 509-324-7884"Outstand Service from the time I called until the time the repair was complete. "
from Deer Park, WA on August 24th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Spokane Comfort Systems/files//SCS-Logo.png$620 N Freya St, Spokane WA 509-324-7884" Thanks"
from Spokane, WA on August 23rd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Spokane Comfort Systems/files//SCS-Logo.png$620 N Freya St, Spokane WA 509-324-7884" Quick, personable, and tips for the future were presented so we could self diagnose the issue. Very impressed!"
from Medical Lake, WA on August 19th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Spokane Comfort Systems/files//SCS-Logo.png$620 N Freya St, Spokane WA 509-324-7884" Could not be happier with the service and pricing,and although we have only had the equipment for a day we have no reason to expect any problems.All the people we have dealt with have been knowledgeable,and courteous.Will absolutely recommend to anyone who asks. Thank you for a job well done."
from Spokane, WA on July 3rd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Spokane Comfort Systems/files//SCS-Logo.png$620 N Freya St, Spokane WA 509-324-7884" Your employees did outstanding work . They where all very cordial to deal with . Don just came by today and placed the safety locks on the freon values per the county inspector. Great doing business with your company. thanks Bill Edwards"
from Spokane, WA on July 2nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Spokane Comfort Systems/files//SCS-Logo.png$620 N Freya St, Spokane WA 509-324-7884" Very pleased with all phases of my "Comfort" experience. Don was most helpful with my furnace Exhaust problem and the install team was great. Wayne and his crew were well prepared for the job."
from Spokane, WA on May 15th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Spokane Comfort Systems/files//SCS-Logo.png$620 N Freya St, Spokane WA 509-324-7884 from Spokane, WA on May 10th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Spokane Comfort Systems/files//SCS-Logo.png$620 N Freya St, Spokane WA 509-324-7884"Spokane Comfort Systems installs the best equipment! "
from Spokane, WA on May 4th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Spokane Comfort Systems/files//SCS-Logo.png$620 N Freya St, Spokane WA 509-324-7884"Thanks for getting our air conditioner ready for the summer!"
from Spokane, WA on April 22nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)