CALL US NOW
509-324-7884

Customer Reviews
We Are Dedicated to Your Comfort

Spokane Comfort Systemsstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

49 Total Reviews /files//SCS-Logo.png509-324-7884$620 N Freya St, Spokane WA


Spokane Comfort Systems

Spokane Comfort Systems/files//SCS-Logo.png$509-324-7884620 N Freya St, Spokane WA
Spokane Comfort Systems/files//SCS-Logo.png509-324-7884$620 N Freya St, Spokane WA starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 49 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Spokane Comfort Systems/files//SCS-Logo.png$620 N Freya St, Spokane WA 509-324-7884"From beginning to end Comfort Systems have been wonderful. Our furnace went out just before Christmas and John came out and put our worries to rest. He was very knowledgeable and explained the options available to us in a non-pressuring and reassuring manner. Our project manager/technician, Josh was amazing. He was knowledgeable, professional, courteous, efficient and did an amazing job. Josh did an excellent job of managing the entire team and we felt confident the job was completed, not only correctly, but in our best interest. Even the owner, Eric stopped by to check in, what a great company. We highly recommend them for your furnace and air conditioning needs. Spokane is lucky to have them! "
from Colbert, WA on December 31st, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Spokane Comfort Systems/files//SCS-Logo.png$620 N Freya St, Spokane WA 509-324-7884"Very professional, friendly and knowledgeable installation techs. Even taught us a few things that will save us money on future service calls. Garret and Jason were awesome!"
from Spokane, WA on December 13th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Spokane Comfort Systems/files//SCS-Logo.png$620 N Freya St, Spokane WA 509-324-7884"Thank you to the crew at Spokane Comfort Systems. Eric came to my older duplex condo that only had electric baseboard and wall heat - no air conditioning. He scoped the work for a Mitsubishi air conditioning and heat system, and within a week the crew (Wayne, Coy and Garret) arrived and efficiently did the install. I work from home and am grateful for being able to work (and sleep) in comfort during this heat wave. And I know when the weather cools off, the heating component of the system will perform just as well. Thank you Spokane Comfort Systems team!"
from Spokane, WA on July 16th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Spokane Comfort Systems/files//SCS-Logo.png$620 N Freya St, Spokane WA 509-324-7884"Josh, Coy, and Garret came to install my furnace and AC units today. They were friendly, knew what they were doing and talked me through questions and concerns. They even gave suggestions and tips for how to maintain and best utilize my new thermostat, AC and furnace. They were professional and friendly no complaints!"
from Spokane, WA on July 12th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Spokane Comfort Systems/files//SCS-Logo.png$620 N Freya St, Spokane WA 509-324-7884"Spokane Comfort Systems responded immediately to my request for an estimate on a new furnace and A/C. Nicole called back the same day and set up the appointment. John arrived on time and gave me a knowledgeable, honest and unbiased opinion of my situation. Josh and his crew arrived early morning and were done installing a new furnace and A/C unit by early afternoon. Josh and his crew were professional, courteous, clean and efficient. I would highley recommend Spokane Comfort Systems!"
from Liberty Lake, WA on June 22nd, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Spokane Comfort Systems/files//SCS-Logo.png$620 N Freya St, Spokane WA 509-324-7884"Matthew fixed our furnace quickly and was right on time. Very courteous."
from Greenacres, WA on November 2nd, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Spokane Comfort Systems/files//SCS-Logo.png$620 N Freya St, Spokane WA 509-324-7884"Spokane Comfort Systems put a mini split in my house the summer of 2021. From quote, installation and a couple of glitches that have popped up since installation, this crew (from company owner, installers and office staff) is absolutely the nicest company I have ever done business with. I'm almost tempted to come up with another issue so I can interact with them again. I highly recommend them -not only for their products but for their incredible customer service."
from Medical Lake, WA on October 19th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Spokane Comfort Systems/files//SCS-Logo.png$620 N Freya St, Spokane WA 509-324-7884"AC was not working and called to schedule a repair. The lady who answered instructed me on a a possible fix I could do myself and it worked! Save me the cost of them coming out. You will defiantly have my business in the future and my recommendation as well!! A+++"
from Mead, WA on August 4th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Spokane Comfort Systems/files//SCS-Logo.png$620 N Freya St, Spokane WA 509-324-7884"I have been using Spokane Comfort Systems for years. Each time they come out they are pleasant and efficient. Today I had the pleasure of meeting Melvin. My furnace wasn't turning on and he diagnosed the issue quickly and got it up and running. He took the time to educate me on a few things and not once while he was doing this did he make me feel like an idiot, which truth be told is true because the whole issue was caused by me not keeping up on the furnace maintenance. He was great though and next year when I get maintenance done I hope he gets the call. Thank You"
from Spokane Valley, WA on April 5th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Spokane Comfort Systems/files//SCS-Logo.png$620 N Freya St, Spokane WA 509-324-7884"They installed a full system Heat and A/C unit in my house. They installed the brand of my choice and the system has worked flawlessly for 9 years now. ZERO complaints. I would leave 6 stars but only had the option of 5. "
from Deerpark, WA on March 17th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)