CALL US NOW
509-324-7884

Customer Reviews
We Are Dedicated to Your Comfort

Spokane Comfort Systemsstarstarstarstarstar4.7 / 5

29 Total Reviews /files//SCS-Logo.png509-324-7884$620 N Freya St, Spokane WA


Spokane Comfort Systems

Spokane Comfort Systems/files//SCS-Logo.png$509-324-7884620 N Freya St, Spokane WA
Spokane Comfort Systems/files//SCS-Logo.png509-324-7884$620 N Freya St, Spokane WA starstarstarstarstar 4.7 / 5 | 29 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Spokane Comfort Systems/files//SCS-Logo.png$620 N Freya St, Spokane WA 509-324-7884" Wonderful in all aspects..still learnibg how it all works."
from Spokane, WA on January 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Spokane Comfort Systems/files//SCS-Logo.png$620 N Freya St, Spokane WA 509-324-7884" Great job! Great crew to work with; fast and efficient. I'd highly recommend. Thanks!"
from Spokane, WA on January 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Spokane Comfort Systems/files//SCS-Logo.png$620 N Freya St, Spokane WA 509-324-7884" Great and professional "
from Spokane Valley, WA on January 13th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Spokane Comfort Systems/files//SCS-Logo.png$620 N Freya St, Spokane WA 509-324-7884" Excellentl service!. They responded same day we called because they had a cancellation in my neighborhood. Jason was our text. He was very nice and went right to work diagnosing the problem. He was able fix the problem and my furnace is working again. I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS CO. "
from Spokane, WA on January 13th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Spokane Comfort Systems/files//SCS-Logo.png$620 N Freya St, Spokane WA 509-324-7884" I bought a Lennox Elite furnace from Spokane Comfort systems owner /manager Eric in 2012. The furnace has worked beautifully for many years now. A couple weeks ago, when this major cold front started to slam into us, our furnace stopped working...As the house began to get miserably cold, I realized that nothing I knew how to do was going to fix my heat. I called and spoke with Marty, the store manager. I said my wife and I are freezing and really need help. She said; "We are really swamped but let me call and talk with Jason, our tech in the field. I will call you back. A while later Marty called me and said "I talked with Jason...he thinks he knows the problem based on your description of what is happening. He will come to help you today after 2:30. When Jason showed up, I showed him thermostat and then the furnace. He got right to work to diagnose the problem. After some time he said, "Dave; it is not what I initially thought it was. I'm afraid we need to replace one of the circuit boards. It is going to be (several ) hundred dollars to get the part but they have one at the parts house in Spokane. I believe when we replace it, your furnace will work flawlessly for years though. Everything else looks good. I said please do. He called and had somebody grab the part and put it on "will call" for him. As he walked out the door to drive back to Spokane (from my home in Suncrest, Nine Mile Falls, he said, I'll be back as soon as I can. About 1 and a half hours later I saw Jason's headlights pull into my driveway. He smiled and said "I've got the part" Let me put it back together. Sometime later I heard my furnace fire up and heat began flowing into my home!!! Jason finished and told me everything is working fine. You should have any further problems for years to come. If you do, call us!! Thar night the power went out but at least the house had warmed up. 6 or 8 hours later when the power came back on our furnace promptly fired up and warmed our house back up.!! I called Marty back. I told her that I am a VERY SATISFIED CUSTOMER., and that Jason is a most wonderful, knowledgeable, and kind technician. I thanked her profusely and asked her to thank Eric and to sing my Thank- you's" to Eric and his wonderful company for all they did!!! They were prompt, fair, and honest!!! Sincerely; THANK YOU!! Dave R. "
from Suncrest, WA on January 13th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Spokane Comfort Systems/files//SCS-Logo.png$620 N Freya St, Spokane WA 509-324-7884"Jason was amazing. He came out on short notice to fix a popped breaker in our furnace. He fit us In at the end of the day and was finished in less than 5 minutes. Fast and professional. Highly recommended "
from Chattaroy, WA on January 9th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Spokane Comfort Systems/files//SCS-Logo.png$620 N Freya St, Spokane WA 509-324-7884" Jason M was a great service tech! Explained everything so that I understood - and gave recommendations that no one had explained to us before when the units were put in about 1 1/2 years ago. I would suggest that your installers explain certain things that homeowners need to do to maintain the units. No one said anything to us about covering the AC unit, or that we need to use insulation to cover the bare section of copper line, etc. Jason also fixed a broken exhaust vent on the outside of the house. Definitely would recommend Comfort Systems. "
from Spokane, WA on September 18th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Spokane Comfort Systems/files//SCS-Logo.png$620 N Freya St, Spokane WA 509-324-7884"Outstand Service from the time I called until the time the repair was complete. "
from Deer Park, WA on August 24th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Spokane Comfort Systems/files//SCS-Logo.png$620 N Freya St, Spokane WA 509-324-7884" Thanks"
from Spokane, WA on August 23rd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Spokane Comfort Systems/files//SCS-Logo.png$620 N Freya St, Spokane WA 509-324-7884" Quick, personable, and tips for the future were presented so we could self diagnose the issue. Very impressed!"
from Medical Lake, WA on August 19th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)