CALL US NOW
509-324-7884

Customer Reviews
We Are Dedicated to Your Comfort

Spokane Comfort Systemsstarstarstarstarstar4.7 / 5

34 Total Reviews /files//SCS-Logo.png509-324-7884$620 N Freya St, Spokane WA


Spokane Comfort Systems

Spokane Comfort Systems/files//SCS-Logo.png$509-324-7884620 N Freya St, Spokane WA
Spokane Comfort Systems/files//SCS-Logo.png509-324-7884$620 N Freya St, Spokane WA starstarstarstarstar 4.7 / 5 | 34 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Spokane Comfort Systems/files//SCS-Logo.png$620 N Freya St, Spokane WA 509-324-7884"Great Company to work with from start to finish!"
from Spokane Valley, WA on December 19th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Spokane Comfort Systems/files//SCS-Logo.png$620 N Freya St, Spokane WA 509-324-7884"EXCELLENT !!! GREAT JOB"
from Spokane Valley, WA on December 17th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Spokane Comfort Systems/files//SCS-Logo.png$620 N Freya St, Spokane WA 509-324-7884"Easy to work with and professional. I would recommend. "
from Spokane, WA on December 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Spokane Comfort Systems/files//SCS-Logo.png$620 N Freya St, Spokane WA 509-324-7884"Excellent service, on time, very nice, extremely knowledgeable, very detailed. We are more than satisfied. "
from Spokane, WA on December 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Spokane Comfort Systems/files//SCS-Logo.png$620 N Freya St, Spokane WA 509-324-7884"This was the best experience I've ever had for a home repair. The installers were awesome, and in a time with manufacturing delays, the sales manager helped in a way he didn't have to. He gave me a unit above what I had ordered due to shipping delays out if their hands. Afterward an additional part was required for the furnace (this was a complete replacement of both), and they came out quickly to meet inspection. Could not recommend more!"
from Spokane, WA on December 11th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Spokane Comfort Systems/files//SCS-Logo.png$620 N Freya St, Spokane WA 509-324-7884"Eric Brulotte the owner and his crew did a fantastic job installing our new gas furnace. They are highly professional, extremely knowledgeable and very clean . They went above and beyond my expectations. I highly recommend Eric and his company Spokane Comfort Systems . "
from Spokane Valley, WA on September 30th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Spokane Comfort Systems/files//SCS-Logo.png$620 N Freya St, Spokane WA 509-324-7884"You were great. I needed quick assistance and you provided it. Your installers were great too. They were polite and professional."
from Spokane, WA on September 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Spokane Comfort Systems/files//SCS-Logo.png$620 N Freya St, Spokane WA 509-324-7884"Wonderful. On time with all services. Excellent work performance. I would highly recommend."
from Spokane, WA on September 2nd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Spokane Comfort Systems/files//SCS-Logo.png$620 N Freya St, Spokane WA 509-324-7884"Five stars all the way. Great products, great service! Would highly recommend "
from Spokane, WA on September 1st, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Spokane Comfort Systems/files//SCS-Logo.png$620 N Freya St, Spokane WA 509-324-7884"Prompt, professional service. Very easy or work with. "
from Spokane, WA on August 28th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)