CALL US NOW
509-324-7884

Customer Reviews
We Are Dedicated to Your Comfort

Spokane Comfort Systemsstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

38 Total Reviews /files//SCS-Logo.png509-324-7884$620 N Freya St, Spokane WA


Spokane Comfort Systems

Spokane Comfort Systems/files//SCS-Logo.png$509-324-7884620 N Freya St, Spokane WA
Spokane Comfort Systems/files//SCS-Logo.png509-324-7884$620 N Freya St, Spokane WA starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 38 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Spokane Comfort Systems/files//SCS-Logo.png$620 N Freya St, Spokane WA 509-324-7884"Bob and Josh did an excellent job of installing our new Lennox A/C. They were completely professional and easy to interact with."
from Spokane , WA on July 7th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Spokane Comfort Systems/files//SCS-Logo.png$620 N Freya St, Spokane WA 509-324-7884"No issues, excellent service..."
from Spokane, WA on May 17th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Spokane Comfort Systems/files//SCS-Logo.png$620 N Freya St, Spokane WA 509-324-7884"Excellent service. Techs were great and very informative. "
from Medical Lake, WA on May 10th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Spokane Comfort Systems/files//SCS-Logo.png$620 N Freya St, Spokane WA 509-324-7884"Competitive pricing, professional installation, area cleaned up once work was done."
from Spokane, WA on January 20th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Spokane Comfort Systems/files//SCS-Logo.png$620 N Freya St, Spokane WA 509-324-7884"Great Company to work with from start to finish!"
from Spokane Valley, WA on December 19th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Spokane Comfort Systems/files//SCS-Logo.png$620 N Freya St, Spokane WA 509-324-7884"EXCELLENT !!! GREAT JOB"
from Spokane Valley, WA on December 17th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Spokane Comfort Systems/files//SCS-Logo.png$620 N Freya St, Spokane WA 509-324-7884"Easy to work with and professional. I would recommend. "
from Spokane, WA on December 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Spokane Comfort Systems/files//SCS-Logo.png$620 N Freya St, Spokane WA 509-324-7884"Excellent service, on time, very nice, extremely knowledgeable, very detailed. We are more than satisfied. "
from Spokane, WA on December 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Spokane Comfort Systems/files//SCS-Logo.png$620 N Freya St, Spokane WA 509-324-7884"This was the best experience I've ever had for a home repair. The installers were awesome, and in a time with manufacturing delays, the sales manager helped in a way he didn't have to. He gave me a unit above what I had ordered due to shipping delays out if their hands. Afterward an additional part was required for the furnace (this was a complete replacement of both), and they came out quickly to meet inspection. Could not recommend more!"
from Spokane, WA on December 11th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Spokane Comfort Systems/files//SCS-Logo.png$620 N Freya St, Spokane WA 509-324-7884"The owner and employees were very nice and knowledgeable about their products. They did a stellar job, and we did not have to wait. We are very happy with the furnace they recommended and installed, as the heat from it is very even and comfortable. I can only say a big thank you to all. "
from Spokane Valley, WA on October 5th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)