CALL US NOW
509-324-7884

Customer Reviews
We Are Dedicated to Your Comfort

Spokane Comfort Systemsstarstarstarstarstar4.7 / 5

34 Total Reviews /files//SCS-Logo.png509-324-7884$620 N Freya St, Spokane WA


Spokane Comfort Systems

Spokane Comfort Systems/files//SCS-Logo.png$509-324-7884620 N Freya St, Spokane WA
Spokane Comfort Systems/files//SCS-Logo.png509-324-7884$620 N Freya St, Spokane WA starstarstarstarstar 4.7 / 5 | 34 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Spokane Comfort Systems/files//SCS-Logo.png$620 N Freya St, Spokane WA 509-324-7884"Prompt, professional service. Very easy or work with. "
from Spokane, WA on August 28th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Spokane Comfort Systems/files//SCS-Logo.png$620 N Freya St, Spokane WA 509-324-7884"A great upgrade to my heat pump. SCS won my business by having a great solution at the best price. The trick was they came out to see me, and asked questions, and worked hard to find the right solution. My new system was installed a couple of weeks ago. Thank God, it has been hot! The system is sized properly, one size larger than before. Nice and quiet, and the installers were great guys, and answered all my questions."
from Chattaroy, WA on August 28th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Spokane Comfort Systems/files//SCS-Logo.png$620 N Freya St, Spokane WA 509-324-7884"Exceptional job using quality products. They replaced our furnace, air con plus hot water tank. The inspector praised a quality?clean job. Very pleased"
from Nine Mile Falls, WA on August 27th, 2020
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Spokane Comfort Systems/files//SCS-Logo.png$620 N Freya St, Spokane WA 509-324-7884"Prompt service. Great communication. Good price. Recommend"
from Spokane Valley, WA on August 27th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Spokane Comfort Systems/files//SCS-Logo.png$620 N Freya St, Spokane WA 509-324-7884"The folks at SCS were in the door by 8:30 and out by 3:30 after installing a new AC unit, corresponding electrical and running a bunch of piping. I'm happy with the work and the price. My house is finally cool!!!"
from Spokane, WA on August 27th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Spokane Comfort Systems/files//SCS-Logo.png$620 N Freya St, Spokane WA 509-324-7884"AWESOME!!!!!!!! The whole group along with the process from estimate until finish. They even spent extra time hanging around for the inspections. "
from Spokane, WA on August 27th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Spokane Comfort Systems/files//SCS-Logo.png$620 N Freya St, Spokane WA 509-324-7884"If you only have a small job to do don’t use this company. Apparently they are not interested. I am new to Spokane and bought a new house with heat and a/c. I needed something added. So I contacted them three weeks ago and have not heard anything from them. I guess it is not a big enough job. "
from Spokane, WA on June 15th, 2020
star
5 (1 / 5)
Spokane Comfort Systems/files//SCS-Logo.png$620 N Freya St, Spokane WA 509-324-7884"Could not be happier with the service. They all are professional and friendly, I had the best service with them today.Thank you 🙏 "
from , WA on March 18th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Spokane Comfort Systems/files//SCS-Logo.png$620 N Freya St, Spokane WA 509-324-7884" Wonderful in all aspects..still learnibg how it all works."
from Spokane, WA on January 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Spokane Comfort Systems/files//SCS-Logo.png$620 N Freya St, Spokane WA 509-324-7884" Great job! Great crew to work with; fast and efficient. I'd highly recommend. Thanks!"
from Spokane, WA on January 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)